CONTACT US

Logo - State loops - star - gray - 300.p
Town Hall

307 East 5th Street

Fowler, Indiana 47944

Office Hours Monday 8:30 to 6:00

Tuesday - Thursday 8:30 to 4:30

Friday 8:30 to Noon

Please Feel Free to Call: 765-884-0570
Departments
Clerk Treasurer - 90.png

CLERK-TREASURER

Sara Finley
Phone: 765-884-0570

Email: clerk@townoffowler.com 

Fire Dept - 90.png

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Center Township Fire Department

Fire Chief

Bill Burton  

Phone: 765 884-8011

bburton142@sbcglobal.net

Parks and Rec - 90.png

PARKS & RECREATION

Phone: 765-884-0570

Email: deputyclerk@townoffowler.com

Police Dept - 90.png

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief Lee Klemme

Phone: 765-884-0450

Building Commish - 90.png

BUILDING COMMISSIONER

Brad Lane

Phone: 765-376-8880

Email: blane8880@gmail.com 

Water Dept - 90.png

WATER DEPARTMENT

Nate Besse

Phone: 765 884-1850

Email: fowlerwaterworks@yahoo.com  

Street Dept - 90.png

STREET DEPARTMENT

Superintendent - John Budreau
Phone: 765 884-0680

Email: jbudreau@sbcglobal.com 

Wastewater - 90.png

WASTEWATER (SEWER) DEPARTMENT

Nate Besse

Phone: 765 884-1920

Email: fowlerwwtp@sbcglobal.net

Community Development - 90.png

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Planning of all town events

Laura Burton  

Phone: 765 884-0570

lburton2000@hotmail.com

Town Attorney - 90.png

TOWN ATTORNEY

Town Attorney

Jud Barce

Phone - Office: 765 884-0383

Email: jbarce@barceredlin.com